You can easily stop participating in your chosen programme at any time.
To remove the programme from your account, please follow these steps:
1) Log into your TerraCycle® account
2) Click ‘My Account’
3) Under ‘My Recycling Programmes’, please find the programme which you'd like to remove and click the small ‘x’ on the right-hand side.
You’ll receive an automatic email from us to confirm you’ve removed yourself from the programme. Please note, if you change your mind, you can only be reinstated on the programme if spaces are still available